This latest in the series of Plastic Pipes Conferences is back in Europe after four years following a very successful PPXVII conference in Chicago, USA in 2014 and PPXVI in Barcelona, Spain in 2012.  
It has become fully International with delegates from over 32 countries Plastic Pipes XVIII is the event to learn the latest in developments in plastic piping materials and uses, as well as present your information and ideas to an international audience focused on all aspects of the plastic piping industry.
End-users, designers, engineers, manufacturers and contractors will be among the attendees. The PPCA is dedicated to providing a platform for the distribution and discussion of technical, scientific and market information to support the world-wide use of plastic pipeline systems.
The Plastic Pipes Conference Association (PPCA)   

The Plastic Pipes Conference Association (PPCA) was formed to organise and run the series of Plastic Pipes Conferences on behalf of the international plastics pipes industry.
Member associations of the PPCA are the PE 100+
Association, Plastics Pipe Institute, PVC4Pipes and The European Plastic Pipe and Fittings Association represented by Pierre Belloir (Secretary), Tony Radoszewski (Vice-Chairman), Adolf Seidl (Chairman), and Tony Calton (Treasurer) respectively all as voting board members.
In addition, Zoran Davidovski (PPXVIII Chairman) and Sarah Patterson (PPXVIII US co-vice chair) are serving on the board as non-voting members.
Each of the conferences is intended to be self financing and any profits from one event are re-invested in future conferences, educational tools or “spin-off” events.
The mission statement of the PPCA is as follows:

"PPCA is a global association dedicated to the ongoing creation and distribution of technical and application information on plastic pipes systems in order to educate and expand their safe, cost effective and sustainable use."

Chairman of the Organizing Committee
Zoran Davidovski - Pipelife International GmbH (bio>>)      
Co-Chair of the Organizing Committee
Sarah Patterson - Plastics Pipe Institute (bio>>)    
Fabio Bernardi - PVC4Pipes (bio>>)
Claudia Topalli - TEPPFA (bio>>)
Christian Apel - Polyplastic Group Russia (bio>>)
Amaia Bastero - The Dow Chemical Company (bio>>)
Pierre Belloir - TOTAL (bio>>)

Tony Calton - TEPPFA (bio>>)
Dan Currence - Plastics Pipe Institute (bio>>)
Manoj Dhar - Lubrizol Advanced Material India Pvt. Ltd. (bio>>)
Rainer Grasmück - Baerlocher GmbH (bio>>)
Mark Heathcote - Plastics Industry Pipe Association (bio>>)
Bruce Hollands – Uni-Bell PVC Pipe Association (bio>>)
Norbert Jansen - Borealis (bio>>)
Hiroyuki Nishimura - Kyoto Institute of Technology (bio>>)
Camille Rubeiz - Plastics Pipe Institute (bio>>)
Steve Sandstrum - ISCO Industries (bio>>)
Patrik Schneider - Basell Polyolefine GmbH
Jan Venter - SAPPMA (bio>>)
Cindy Wang - Borouge (bio>>)
Wang Zhanjie - China Plastics Piping Association (bio>>)